Exclusive Clients

Current Dallas Cowboys Tight End
Jason Witten.
2 Time All Pro Selection
5 Time ProBowl Starter
Founder of the
Jason Witten Score Foundation

Former Washington Redskins Quarterback
Sonny Jurgensen.
5 Time All Pro Selection
5 Time ProBowl Selection
70 Greatest Redskins
NFL 1960 All Decade Team
Former Washington Redskins Quarterback
 Mark Rypien.
2 Time Super Bowl Champion
XXVI Super Bowl MVP
70 Great Greatest Redskins
2 Time All Pro Selection
1991 NFL-NFC Offensive Player of the Year
Former Washington Redskins Quarterback
Doug Williams.
1978 First Round Draft Pick
Super Bowl XXII MVP
70 Greatest Redskins

Washington Redskins Rookie Linebacker
Brian Orakpo.
2008 Bronko Nagurski Trophy Winner
2008 Lombardi Award Winner
2008 Ted Hendricks Award Winner
2008 Unanimous First Team All American
2008 Big 12 Defensive player of the Year 
First Round Draft Pick
2009 - 2010 ProBowl Selection
Current San Diego Chargers Quarterback
Philip Rivers.
 2000 ACC Rookie of the Year
2004 ACC Athlete of the Year
2004 NC State Senior Bowl MVP
First Round Draft Pick
2006 ProBowl Selection 
Current Baltimore Ravens Wide Receiver
Anquan Boldin
2003 2nd Round Draft Pick
2003 AP NFL Offensive Rookie of The Year
3X ProBowl Selection
Current Washington Redskins Outside Linebacker 
Ryan Kerrigan 
Big Ten Defensive Player of the Year 2010
Big Ten defensive Lineman of the Year 2010 
First Round Draft Pick 2011
Current Dallas Cowboys Wide Receiver
Miles Austin
2009 ProBowl Selection
2009  CBS All Iron Award
Cowboys franchise record
250 receiving yards in single game
Current Baltimore Ravens Wide Receiver
Lee Evans
First player in NFL history to record two 80 yd+ touchdowns in one quarter
2000 Academic All Big Ten
2001, 2003 2 First-team All-Big Ten
2007 Led AFC in long reception: 85
First Round Draft Pick 2004